ALERT Task Force


Orville M. Abrahams

Deputy Commissioner

Div. of Employment and Workforce Solutions


Ladan Alomar

Community Partner


W. Brian Barr, AFSC,

Community Partner


Fred Blanchard

Community Partner


Anthony Capece

Exec Dir.; Central Avenue BID


Joe Chapple

Community Partner

Chiquita D'Arbeau

Community Partner

Pastor Lon Dean

House of Praise Ministries


Jennifer Eslick, LCSW-R

Executive Program Director of Crisis Services

Northern Rivers Family of Services


Anthony Gaddy

Executive Director

Upstate NY Black Chamber of Commerce


Lillian E. Garland

Community Partner


Arica Grimes

Community Partner

Kimberly Hansen-Woods

Community Partner

Danielle Hille

ABAAT/Community Partner


Jamil Hood, Sr.

Exec. Dir; Hoods House of Hoops


Micky Jimenez

Capitol District Latinos

Brandon Kayemba

Community Partner

Phillip Lucien, MS, CASAC-M

Program Director, Camino Nuevo


Nicole S. MacFarland, PhD

Executive Director; Senior Hope Counseling


Diana Mancini

Assistant Dean and Chief of Staff

School of Criminal Justice, University at Albany


Marc Andre Massena

Community Partner

Lillian Moy

LASNNY/Community Partner


Rabbi Dan Ornstein

Community Partner


Leslie Phelan

Director; South End Community

Outreach Center


Sean Rosch

Community Partner

Luke Rumsey

U of Albany/Community Partner

Rodney Smith

Community Partner


Sheri Stevens, LMSW

Community Partner


Chelsea Woods

Community Partner

Adam Zaranko

Community Partner